OUTDOORKITCHENS MADE IN GERMANY

From indoors to outdoors - The new premium outdoorkitchens by Wesco

Life in the garden and on the terrace plays an increasingly important role for us. That's why we want to be optimally equipped for life outside. Wesco's outdoor kitchens bring the comfort we are used to from our indoor kitchen to the outdoor world. This makes the open-air kitchen a favourite place for all those who simply like to live outside.

High-quality materials, modern design and excellent craftmanship form a special unity. Our claim is the perfect kitchen: Perfect in workmanship and equipment, but also perfect for your requirements and wishes. Each kitchen is made to order according to customer specifications in the Wesco furniture factory at the company's Arnsberg location.

The kitchens are equipped with built-in appliances specially designed for outdoor use: from induction teppanyaki grills or hobs, through various built-in gas grill models to ceramic sinks and outdoor refrigerators, only high-quality built-in components suitable for outdoor use are installed. An extensive range of different accessories completes the offer.

The high-quality workmanship and robustness of the materials used guarantee a long service life of the kitchens. Thus the Wesco ourdoor kitchen is also a sensible investment in terms of sustainability.

Excellent quality and design deserve recognition: The Wesco outdoor kitchen has been awarded the German Design Award and the German Innovation Award in 2020.

Individual planning

Let us help to plan your own personal outdoor kitchen
The Wesco outdoor kitchen gives you a whole range of different design and equipment options: From individual modules to kitchen blocks to entire kitchen islands. Just contact us, or visit one of our villas on Mallorca or in Arnsberg.

Download Catalogue

Interested in the Wesco outdoor kitchen?
Please send us an e-mail.

x
x

OUTDOORKÜCHEN MADE IN GERMANY

Von drinnen nach draussen - Die Premium Outdoorküche von Wesco

Das Leben im Garten und auf der Terrasse spielt für uns eine immer wichtiger werdende Rolle. Daher möchten wir uns auch dort optimal einrichten. Die Outdoorküchen von Wesco bringen den Komfort, den wir von unserer Indoor-Küche gewohnt sind, jetzt auch nach draussen. So wird die Küche unter freiem Himmel zum Lieblingsort für alle, die einfach gern draussen wohnen.

Hochwertige Materialien, modernes Design und exzellente Handwerksarbeit bilden eine besondere Einheit. Unser Anspruch ist die perfekte Küche: Perfekt in Verarbeitung und Ausstattung, aber auch perfekt für Ihre Ansprüche und Wünsche. Jede Küche wird auftragsbezogen nach Kundenwünschen in der Wesco-Möbel-Manufaktur am Unternehmensstandort in Arnsberg gefertigt.

Die Küchen werden mit speziell für den Ausseneinsatz geeigneten Einbaugeräten ausgestattet: Vom Induktions-Teppanyaki-Grill oder -Kochfeld, über verschiedene Einbau-Gasgrill-Modelle bis zu Keramikspülen und Outdoor-Kühlschränken werden nur hochwertige outdoorgeeignete Einbauteile verwendet. Ein umfangreiches Sortiment verschiedener Accessoires und Zubehörteile rundet das Angebot ab.

Die hochwertige Verarbeitung und die Robustheit der verwendeten Materialien gewährleisten eine lange Lebensdauer der Küchen. Auch unter dem Aspekt der Nachhaltigkeit ist die Wesco-Outdoorküche also eine sinnvolle Investition.

Gute Qualität und gutes Design verdienen Anerkennung: Die Wesco Outdoorküche wurde in 2020 mit dem German Design Award und dem German Innovation Award ausgezeichnet.

Individuelle
Planung

Wir helfen Ihnen gern bei der Planung Ihrer individuellen Outdoorküche
Die Outdoorküche von Wesco bietet viele Gestaltungs- und Ausstattungsmöglichkeiten. Ob einzelne Module, Küchenzeilen oder ganze Kochinseln. Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf oder besuchen Sie eine unserer Villen auf Mallorca oder im Sauerland.

Katalog herunterladen

Sie haben Interesse an hochwertigen Outdoorküchen?
Dann senden Sie uns einfach eine

x
x